

UNION COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Steve McClure, Commissioner Mark D. Davidson, Commissioner William D. Rosholt, Commissioner

1106 K Avenue

La Grande, OR 97850

PHONE (541)963-1001 FAX (541)963-1079

TTY 1-800-735-1232

MEETING AGENDA

Tuesday March 5, 2013 **CONVENE: 9:00 AM**

Public Comments & Concerns 9:00 AM

Solarize Union County

Elected Official, Department Head & Employee Comments

Doug Wright, Public Works Director - Fund Exchange Agreement Sean Chambers. Parks Coordinator

- Excavator Bid Award

Consent Agenda

February 14, 15 and 21 Claims Journal

February 13 and 20 Public Works Claims Journal

January 16 Board of Commissioners Minutes

Administrative Matters

OSU Extension Agreement

10:00 AM La Grande Rural Fire District Annexation (Eagles Five, LLC)

Hanley Jenkins II, Planning Director