Union County Local Criminal Justice Advisory Council Membership Effective: November 2022

Position	Name
REQUIRED VOTING MEMBERS	
Local Law Enforcement	Gary Bell, Cody Bowen
District Attorney	Kelsie McDaniel
Presiding Judge	Thomas Powers
Public Defender/Defense Attorney	Jim Schaeffer
Representative of the Oregon State Police	Dave Aydelotte
County bar association	Ryan Rodighiero
Local Correctional Administrator	Nick Huelter
VOLUNTEER NON-VOTING MEMBERS (BENEFICIAL PARTICIPANTS)	
Director of Community Corrections	Travis Miller
Release Assistance Officer	Emily Moody
Juvenile Department Director	Ben Morgan
Mental Health Director	Aaron Grigg
Grande Ronde Hospital	April Brock