Contact Us

Department Email Phone
Accounting accounting@union-county.org (541) 963-1003
Airport ucairport@eoni.com (541) 963-6615
Animal Shelter (541) 963-0807
Assessor / Tax Collector assessor@union-county.org (541) 963-1002
Center for Human Development info@chdinc.org (541) 962-8800
Circuit/District Courts union.county@ojd.state.or.us (541) 962-9500
Clerk clerk@union-county.org (541) 963-1006
Commissioners commissioners@union-county.org (541) 963-1001
Community Corrections travis.a.miller@cc.doc.state.or.us (541) 963-1005
Computer Services jfouts@union-county.org (541) 963-1022
District Attorney da@union-county.org (541) 963-1007
Emergency Management em@union-county.org (541) 963-1009
Environmental Health info@chdinc.org (541) 962-8818
Extension Services & 4-H (541) 963-1010
Fairgrounds nbigej@gmail.com (541) 963-1011
Family Support Division ucchildsupport@union-county.org (541) 963-1028
Jail jail@union-county.org (541) 963-1020
Justice Court (541) 962-2997
Juvenile juvenile@union-county.org (541) 963-1012
Mental Health info@chdinc.org (541) 963-8800
Mt. Emily Safe Center (541) 963-0602
Planning Department planning@union-county.org (541) 963-1014
Public Health info@chdinc.org (541) 962-8800
Public Works publicworks@union-county.org (541) 963-1016
Public Works Parts Department/Shop publicworks@union-county.org (541) 963-1035
Sheriff/City Police sheriff@union-county.org (541) 963-1017
Treasurer treasurer@union-county.org (541) 963-1003
Veterans Services info@chdinc.org (541) 962-8802
Victim Assistance Program da@union-county.org (541) 963-1056
(541) 962-1603
Watermaster Shad.L.HATTAN@wrd.state.or.us (541) 963-1031
Weed Control publicworks@union-county.org (541) 963-1032